Collaborating Institutions And Principal Investigators

map of contributing centers ccss & ltfu
Institutions Investigators
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital,
Memphis, TN
Greg T. Armstrong, MD, MSCE#‡, Melissa Hudson, MD*+‡, Leslie L. Robison, PhD‡, Daniel M. Green, MD‡, Kevin R. Krull, PhD‡, Aaron McDonald, PhD‡, Kiri Ness, PhD‡, Yutaka Yasui, PhD*‡
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago, Chicago, IL Jennifer Reichek, MD, MSW*
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta/Emory University, Atlanta, GA Karen Effinger, MD, MS*, Ann Mertens, PhD‡
Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota, Minneapolis St. Paul, MN Katharine Rae Lange, MD*
Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO Jenna Sopfe, MD, MS*, Michael Arnold, MD, PhD‡
Children's Hospital Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA David Freyer, DO, MS*
Children's Hospital of Orange County, Orange, CA Lilibeth Torno, MD*
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA Jill Ginsberg, MD*
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA Jean Tersak, MD*
Children's National Medical Center, Washington, DC Jennifer Dean, MD*, Roger Packer, MD‡
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH Stella Davies, MD, PhD*‡
City of Hope Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA Saro Armenian, DO, MPH*
Cook Children's Medical Center, Ft. Worth, TX Donald Beam, MD*
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute/Children's Hospital, Boston, Ma Lisa Diller, MD*‡
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center, Seattle, WA Wendy Leisenring, ScD*‡
Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto, ON Paul C. Nathan, MD*‡
Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD Claire Snyder PhD, MHS‡
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN Vilmarie Rodriguez, MD*
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY Danielle Friedman, MD*, Charles Sklar, MD‡
Miller Children's Hospital, Long Beach, CA Jerry Finklestein, MD*
National Cancer Institute, Bethesda, MD Nita Seibel, MD‡, Lindsay Morton, PhD‡
Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, OH Randy Olshefski, MD*, Mike Arnold, MD, PhD‡
Riley Hospital for Children, Indianapolis, IN Terry A. Vik, MD*
Roswell Park Cancer Institute, Buffalo, NY Denise Rokitka, MD, MPH*
St. Louis Children's Hospital, St. Louis, MO Robert Hayashi, MD*
Seattle Children's Hospital, Seattle, WA Scott Baker, MD*, Eric Chow, MD, MPH‡
Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA Tanja Gruber, MD, PhD*
Texas Children's Hospital, Houston, TX Zoann Dryer, MD*
University of Alabama, Birmingham, AL Kimberly Whelan, MD, MSPH*, Smita Bhatia, MD‡
University of California-Los Angeles, CA Jacqueline Casillas, MD, MSHS*, Lonnie Zeltzer, MD‡
University of California-San Francisco, CA Robert Goldsby, MD*, Jeff Olgin, MD‡
University of Chicago, Chicago, IL Tara Henderson, MD, MPH*
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI Raymond Hutchinson, MD*
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN Karim Sadak, MD, MPH, MSE*, Joseph Neglia, MD, MPH‡, Lucie Turcotte, MD, MPH‡
UT-Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX Daniel C. Bowers, MD*
UTMD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX Louise Strong, MD*‡, Rebecca Howell, PhD‡

* Institutional Principal Investigator
# Project Principal Investigator (U24 CA55727)
‡ Member CCSS Steering Committee 
+ Project Co-Principal Investigator